Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP, a Delaware limited liability partnership | This website contains attorney advertising.
July 21, 2023

Faegre Drinker Attorneys Named to 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

Washington, D.C. attorneys Simonne Brousseau, Alex Eschenroeder, Michelle Francois, Janet Fries, Anthony Jankoski, Thomas Kelly Jr., Matthew Lechner, Margaret Naylor, Sarah Pheasant, Adam Schlosser, Mark Taticchi, Dona Trnovska Gilliland and Kelly Young have been named to the 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll.

This honor, given on behalf of D.C. Courts, in partnership with the D.C. Access to Justice Commission and the D.C. Bar Pro Bono Center, recognizes attorneys who have contributed 50 hours or more of pro bono work to those who cannot afford legal counsel. The 2022 Honor Roll members represent 162 different firms, solo practices, federal and local government agencies, corporations, associations, law schools and public interest organizations.

In addition, Brousseau, Eschenroeder, Jankoski, Lechner and Taticchi each qualified for the High Honor Roll by providing 100 hours or more of pro bono service.

The full list of 2022 Honor Roll members is available here.

Related Industries

Related Topics

The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.