Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP, a Delaware limited liability partnership | This website contains attorney advertising.
June 11, 2013

Minnesota State Bar Association Names 53 FaegreBD North Star Lawyers

The Minnesota State Bar Association (MSBA) announced its North Star Lawyers June 11, which included 53 attorneys from Faegre Baker Daniels LLP.

The MSBA recognized member lawyers who provided at least 50 hours of pro bono legal services to low-income clients or to nonprofit organizations that serve the needs of low-income persons in 2012. FaegreBD North Star Lawyers included:

Shane Anderson
John Borger
Stacey Braybrook
Alison Bure
Mark Carpenter
Martin Chester
Emily Chow
Angela Christy
Sandra Dobbles
Christopher Dolan
Theresa Dykoschak
Kristin Eads
Linzey Erickson
Charles Ferrell
Demoya Gordon
J. Hazen Graves
Jeremy Harrell
Dianne Heins
Daniel Herber
Erin Hoffman
Michael Holden
Stacey Horvick
Eileen Hunter
Tory Jackson
Bruce Jones
Jeffrey Justman
Randall Kahnke
Gina Kastel
Courtney Lawrence
Nicole Leimer
Kenneth Levinson
Eric Marshall
Jane Maschka
Jennifer Miernicki
David Miller
Paul Moe
Adam Nodler
Bree Peterson
Walter Pickhardt
Daniel Prokott
Katherine Razavi
W.T. Roberts III
Winthrop Rockwell
Samuel Rosenbaum
Breia Schleuss
Joel Schroeder
Steven Severson
David Snieg
Kiri Somermeyer
Sean Somermeyer
David Vander Haar
Rhyddid Watkins
Michelle Weinberg

This award is conferred by the Minnesota State Bar Association. A description of the selection methodology is available here. No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey.

Related Topics

The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.