August 17, 2021

Understanding What Potential FTC Regulatory Action on Noncompetes May Mean for Health & Hospital Systems

Webinar

Overview

The Federal Trade Commission (FTC) is seeking public comment on petitions related to noncompetes, following President Biden’s recent Executive Order aimed at promoting competition in the American economy. Join Faegre Drinker’s Jodie Curtis, Sarah Bassler Millar, Ilisa Halpern Paul and Ken Vorrasi as they explore the role of noncompetes in health care, discuss what these FTC petitions mean for U.S. organizations, and assess the conversations taking place within the Biden administration and Congress. Bring your questions for an important conversation you won’t want to miss.

Time

Noon – 12:30 p.m. PT
1:00 – 1:30 p.m. MT
2:00 – 2:30 p.m. CT
3:00 – 3:30 p.m. ET

Have a scheduling conflict? Register for the live event and we’ll send you the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

Questions? Please contact Mesha Hegna Goodwill or call +1 612 766 7145.

VIEW ON DEMAND

Services and Industries

The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.