November 02, 2022

EO22: Current Trends and Hot Topics

Webinar

Overview

Please join our complimentary webinar on November 2, 2022, preceding The ESOP Association’s “EO22: Adapt, Innovate, Lead” conference being held November 9-11, 2022 in Las Vegas. The webinar will feature a one-hour informative session followed by a Q&A session.

This program will address key elements of the current ESOP environment, from both transactional and litigation perspectives. Members of our nationally recognized ESOP team will lead a panel discussion on issues affecting the ESOP community, including:

  • Current trends and issues in ESOP purchase, sale, and sustainability transactions
  • ESOP loan terms
  • Developments in ESOP litigation

We also look forward to connecting with you in-person for an entertaining evening event on Wednesday, November 9. More details to register to attend are coming soon!

Time

Noon – 1:00 p.m. PT
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. MT
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

Have a scheduling conflict? Register for the live event and we’ll send you the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

Questions? Please contact Heather Sanders or call +1 215 988 1127.

Continuing Education Credit

This program will be sent to the following state bars requesting approval: CA, CO, CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MN, NJ, NY, PA, TX and VA.

All approvals are at the decision of the state bar based on content and deadlines.

No applications are currently pending.

The CLE provider for this event, CEU Institute (national CLE provider) will seek 1.0 hour General Law credit for this program.

VIEW ON DEMAND

Related Legal Services

The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.