November 04, 2021

ESOP 2021: Current Trends and Hot Topics

Webinar

Overview

Please join our complimentary webinar on November 4, 2021, preceding The ESOP Association's "EO21: Adapt/Innovate/Lead" conference being held November 10-12, 2021. The webinar will feature a one-hour informative session followed by a Q&A session.

This program will address current issues of importance to employee-owned company directors and management, selling shareholders, inside and outside trustees, administrative and communication committee members, financial advisers, valuation advisers, lenders and financial institutions, and third-party administrators.

Members of our nationally recognized ESOP team will lead a panel discussion on issues affecting the ESOP community, including:

  • Current trends and issues in ESOP transactions and corporate governance
  • Recent ESOP litigation
  • What to expect from the DOL

Time

Noon – 1:00 p.m. PT
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. MT
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

Q&A session to follow

Questions? Please contact Heather Sanders or call +1 215 988 1127.

Continuing Education Credit

This program will be sent to the following state bars requesting approval: CA, CO, CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MN, NJ, NY, PA, TX and VA.

All approvals are at the decision of the state bar based on content and deadlines.

No applications are currently pending.

The CLE provider for this event, CEU Institute (national CLE provider – www.ceuinstitute.net) will seek 1.0 hour General Law credit for this program.

Please check back closer to the event date for updated credit information.

Register

Services and Industries

The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.