May 14, 2020

The Impact of COVID-19 on Employee Benefits and What You Need to Be Thinking About

Webinar

Overview

Every day we are working with employers on how COVID-19 is impacting their workforces and how this also affects their employees’ benefits. This is especially true with the constant influx of new legislation and new guidance from government agencies. Faegre Drinker invites you to join our benefits and executive compensation lawyers as they discuss some of the latest changes and how they are helping employers navigate these challenges. Join us for an interactive discussion on:

  • Union plans
  • Retirement plans
  • Health and welfare plans
  • Executive compensation arrangements

You will also get to participate and ask questions

Have a scheduling conflict? Register for the live event, and we’ll send you the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

QUESTIONS? If you have questions about this event, please contact Kelley Mann or call +1 317 237 1161.

REGISTER

Services and Industries

Related Topics

Time

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. MT
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. CT
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. ET
6:00 – 7:00 p.m. BST

CLE

An application for CLE credit will be submitted in California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Texas. Also an application for HRCI and SHRM will be submitted. Please note that no credit is guaranteed until approval is received.
The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.