July 07, 2016

63 Faegre Baker Daniels Attorneys Named 2016 Minnesota Super Lawyers

The 2016 Minnesota Super Lawyers list includes 63 Faegre Baker Daniels attorneys, 18 of whom were named Rising Stars, a collection of the state’s top up-and-coming lawyers.

Two attorneys, Amy Seidel and Dennis Ryan, were named Super Lawyers for the 10th year.   

Faegre Baker Daniels’ 2016 Super Lawyers:

Peter Berrie, Real Estate
Sarah Brew, Class Action
Kerry Bundy, Business Litigation
W. Morgan Burns, Securities & Corporate Finance
Marty Chester, Business Litigation
Jay Christiansen, Health Care
Angela Christy, Real Estate
Michael Cockson, Business Litigation
Craig Coleman, Business Litigation
Richard Duncan, Antitrust Litigation
Delmar Ehrich, Environmental Litigation
Deborah Ellingboe, Business Litigation
Bruce Engler, Mergers & Acquisitions
Charles Ferrell, Real Estate
David Gross, Intellectual Property Litigation
Peter Halls, Construction Litigation
Andrew Humphrey, Mergers & Acquisitions
Randall Kahnke, Business Litigation
Steven Kennedy, Securities & Corporate Finance
William Killion, Franchise/Dealership
Chuck Knapp, Employment Litigation: Defense
Charles Macdonald, Real Estate
John Mandler, Class Action
David Miller, Securities & Corporate Finance
Jerome Miranowski, Business Litigation
Paul Moe, Real Estate
Jacqueline Mrachek, Employment & Labor
Kathlyn Noecker, Employment & Labor
Patrick O'Connor, Jr., Surety
Charles (Chip) Parks, Estate Planning & Probate
Walter  Pickhardt, Tax
Joseph Price, Class Action
Dennis Ryan, Bankruptcy: Business
Amy Seidel, Securities & Corporate Finance
Steven Severson, Employee Benefits
David Shannon, Estate Planning & Probate
Michael Stanchfield, Mergers & Acquisitions
Michael Stewart, Creditor/Debtor Rights
Linda Svitak, Class Action
Aaron Van Oort, Appellate
James Volling, Business Litigation
Charles Webber, Business Litigation
John Wheaton, Real Estate
Wendy Wildung, Business Litigation

Faegre Baker Daniels’ 2016 Rising Stars:

Emily Chow, Business Litigation
Elizabeth Cowan Wright, IP Litigation
Christopher Dolan, Environmental Lit
Chad Drown, Intellectual Property Litigation
Angela Fogt, Nonprofit Organizations
Timothy Grimsrud, IP Litigation
Aaron Harkins, Native American Law
Jeffrey Justman, Securities & Corporate Finance
Christine Kain, Personal Injury – Products: Defense
Ryan Miske, Mergers & Acquisitions
Andrew Murphy, Employee Litigation: Defense
Nicholas Nelson, Appellate
Adam Nodler, General Litigation
Bernard Nodzon, Jr., Construction Litigation
Jon Nygren, Mergers & Acquisitions
Daniel Prokott, Employment & Labor
Joel Schroeder, Employment Litigation: Defense
Michelle Weinberg, Securities Litigation
Angela Woessner, Real Estate

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. The list is published in all 50 states and D.C. and reaches over 13 million readers annually. All honorees are listed on the Super Lawyers website at www.superlawyers.com

Related Professionals

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.