December 08, 2022

2022 ERISA Litigation: What You Need to Know

Webinar

Overview

This past year was another busy one for ERISA litigation. With new developments in 401(k) and Mental Health Parity Act litigation, and issues stemming from the Supreme Court’s Dobbs decision, there was plenty to keep up with.

Join members of Faegre Drinker’s ERISA litigation team as we discuss the most significant issues and trends in ERISA litigation from the past year. Specifically, our team will address:

  • An update on 401(k) excessive fee litigation after the Supreme Court’s decision in Hughes v. Northwestern
  • Benefits litigation issues related to the Supreme Court’s decision in Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health Organization
  • Cybersecurity issues, including recent cyber fraud lawsuits involving benefit plans
  • The latest on Mental Health Parity Act cases

Time

10:30 – 11:30 a.m. PT 
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. MT
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. CT 
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. ET

Have a scheduling conflict? Register for the live event and we’ll send you the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

Questions? Please contact Heather Sanders or call +1 215 988 1127.

Continuing Education Credit

This program will be sent to the following state bars requesting approval: CA, CO, CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MN, NJ, NY, PA, TX and VA.

All approvals are at the decision of the state bar based on content and deadlines.

No applications are currently pending.

The CLE provider for this event, CEU Institute (national CLE provider) will seek 1.0 hour General Law credit for this program.

REGISTER
The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.