Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP, a Delaware limited liability partnership | This website contains attorney advertising.
August 15, 2019

Several FaegreBD Attorneys Named 2020 'Lawyers of the Year' by Best Lawyers

Several FaegreBD attorneys were named 2020 ‘Lawyers of the Year’ by Best Lawyers.

The attorneys include:


Douglas R. Wright - Corporate Law

Des Moines

Michael B. Abbott - Corporate Law


Ellen E. Boshkoff - Litigation - ERISA
J. Jeffrey Brown - Corporate Law
Trevor Carter - Litigation - Patent
J. Murray Clark - Government Relations Practice
John A. Gardner - Trusts and Estates
Kathy L. Osborn - Antitrust Law
Brian J. Paul - Appellate Practice
Andrea Roberts Pierson - Product Liability Litigation - Defendants
Gayle L. Skolnik - Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law


W. Morgan Burns - Corporate Governance Law
Bruce M. Engler - Corporate Law
Peter J. Goss - Product Liability Litigation - Defendants
Charles F. Knapp - Employment Law - Management
Maureen M. Maly - Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
James M. Pfau - Banking and Finance Law
Joseph M. Price - Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions - Defendants
Amy C. Seidel - Securities / Capital Markets Law
David J. Shannon - Trusts and Estates
Wendy J. Wildung - Litigation - Securities


Best Lawyers
is the oldest and most respected lawyer ranking service in the world. For almost 40 years, Best Lawyers has assisted those in need of legal services to identify the lawyers best qualified to represent them in distant jurisdictions or unfamiliar specialties. Best Lawyers lists are published in leading local, regional, and national publications across the globe.
The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.