September 30, 2020

Trade Relations and Top Trade Priorities Around the Globe

World Law Group

Webinar

Overview

Chicago partner Kathleen Murphy will join an international panel discussion on the impacts of the U.S. election on global trade, global views on the future of the World Trade Organization (WTO), prospects of multilateral and bilateral free trade agreements and the influence of the COVID-19 pandemic on the global supply chain.

The discussion, hosted by the World Law Group, will take place September 30 at 9:00 a.m. ET/2:00 p.m. BST/9:00 p.m. CST.

Register

Services and Industries

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.