April 01, 2020

Telehealth Opportunities and Challenges During the COVID-19 Public Health Emergency

Overview

Presented by Partnership for a Connected Illinois
Sponsored and Co-Hosted by Faegre Drinker

Join us for a free virtual event providing information on the use of telehealth in the fight against the COVID-19 virus. The program will be directed towards lawyers, health and hospital systems, physicians, telehealth providers, payers, nonprofits, professional and trade associations, medical schools and investors, and will address:

  • Current federal and state laws (Illinois and others) responding to COVID-19
  • Case studies on the use of telehealth in the fight against COVID-19 and to provide routine care to the uninfected
  • Private payer and Medicaid responses

Have a scheduling conflict? Register for the live event, and we’ll send you the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

QUESTIONS? If you have questions about this event, please contact karen.laguatan@faegredrinker.com or call +1 312 569 1715.

REGISTER

Services and Industries

Related Topics

Time

10:00 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. PT
11:00 a.m. – 1:45 p.m. MT
12:00 – 2:45 p.m. CT
1:00 – 3:45 p.m. ET
5:00 – 7:45 p.m. GMT
The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.