March 29, 2013

Drinker Biddle Alumni Network Advisory Committee

The Drinker Biddle Alumni Network Advisory Committee was established to provide recommendations and support for the development, improvement and continuous growth of our firm wide alumni program, the Drinker Biddle Alumni Network. Our alumni advisory committee is made up of twelve partners from various firm offices, the Chief Marketing Officer, Chief Value Officer, a Director of Professional Development and the Alumni Relations Manager.

Our alumni advisory committee meets at least quarterly and members are kept apprised of on-going program initiatives, developments and events.

Current members of the committee include:
David Abernethy
Chris Boyle
Jennifer Breuer
Mary Devlin Capizzi
Ed Getz
Ian Goldstein
Joanne Lewers
Bob Leonard
Tom Pulliam
Alfred W. Putnam, Jr.
Mike Remington
Rob Vinci
Scott Connolly
John Byrne
Kristin Sudholz
Abby Raanan

Learn more about our committee members in the Alumni Committee Corner section of the News page.

Also look for periodic personal features authored by each of our committee members. This month, David Abernethy reflects on his upcoming 26th anniversary at the firm. Read more here.

The Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP's cookies information for more details.