May 04, 2020

Faegre Drinker Intellectual Property Attorneys Recognized in IP Stars 2020

Faegre Drinker Intellectual Property attorneys Darren Cahr, R. Trevor Carter, Jennifer Dean, Francis DiGiovanni, Kenneth Dort, Edwin Getz, David J.F. Gross, Patrick Kelleher, Jason Kraus, Calvin Litsey, Mercedes Meyer, Timothy Scull, John Smith, James Steffen and Robert Stoll were recognized in Managing Intellectual Property Magazine’s IP Stars 2020 edition.

Managing Intellectual Property is a global magazine and the feature recognizes highly recommended IP practitioners in private practice. In order to conduct the research and rankings, the IP Stars research is carried out over a six-month period by global researchers based in the Managing Intellectual Property offices in London, New York and Hong Kong.

Full Article

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.