November 4, 2021

2021 Update on Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Litigation

Webinar

Overview

Please join Faegre Drinker attorneys and leading in-house counsel as they discuss strategies for addressing litigation challenges faced by pharmaceutical and medical device companies.

Panel sessions in this half-day virtual program will explore litigation holds and e-discovery trends; proposed amendments affecting the admissibility of expert testimony and tips for finding the right experts; and an update on trends in third-party litigation financing, including its impact on discovery, trial and settlements. There will also be an in-house counsel roundtable discussion on current trends in the industry. We look forward to having you join us on November 4!

Time

1:00 – 5:15 p.m. ET
Noon – 4:15 p.m. CT
11:00 a.m. – 3:15 p.m. MT
10:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m. PT

Questions? Please contact Pamela Lashbrook or call +1 215 988 2483

Services and Industries

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.