December 16, 2020

Franchisor Best Practices

Leadership Lessons From the Pandemic and Tips to Make a Difference in 2021 – the Most Important Year Franchising Has Faced in Decades

Webinar

Overview

2020 has been a year unlike any other — and franchise businesses have changed in many key respects. The changes to the business (whether driven by customer expectations, public health concerns or new operational and financial realities) impact brand customers, franchisor support, franchise relationships, franchisees and their employees, and other aspects of the franchise system.

One truth that remains unchanged is leadership matters… now more than ever before.

For this Franchisor Best Practices webinar, we have assembled some of franchising’s best franchisor and franchisee leaders to share their real-world, in-the-trenches insights on how franchisors should effectively address and navigate these issues through collaborative leadership, clear guidelines and smart communications. What franchisors and franchisees do now will make a difference in 2021.

GUEST SPEAKERS

  • Steve Hockett, CEO, Great Clips
  • Saunda Kitchen, Mr. Rooter Franchisee Owner
  • Craig Leonard, Multi-Unit Franchisee, Rally’s Restaurants
  • Paul Pickett, Chief Development Officer, Wild Birds Unlimited
  • Susan Rather, Multi-Unit Franchisee, BrightStar Care and BrightStar Senior Living
  • Steve Romaniello, Senior Advisor, Roark Capital
  • Christina Russell, CEO, Radiance Holdings
  • Mary Thompson, COO, Neighborly
  • Steve White, President and COO, PuroSystems

Have a scheduling conflict? Register for the live event and we’ll send you the on demand recording shortly after broadcast date.

QUESTIONS? If you have questions about this event, please contact Mesha Hegna Goodwill or call +1 612 766 7145.

Services and Industries

Time

Noon – 1:45 p.m. PT
1:00 – 2:45 p.m. MT
2:00 – 3:45 p.m. CT
3:00 – 4:45 p.m. ET
The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.