June 11, 2020

Lessons from China’s Cybersecurity Law Enforcement – and the Implications for Your Company

China’s Cybersecurity Revolution: A Roundtable

Overview

This is part of a three-part webinar series discussing the Chinese legal system and recent cybersecurity regulatory updates. The series will kick off with a broad, introductory overview that will tee up deeper dive discussions for each successive session. 

This final session will build upon the foundation laid during the previous webinars, focusing on the application of China’s cybersecurity laws, from increased sanctions to prosecutions and briefing of cybersecurity graded protection. We’ll cover how to approach business imperatives through the lens of compliance, with particular attention to pharmaceutical and medical device companies. 

For more information on the complete series, please visit the roundtable website.

Have a scheduling conflict? Register for the live event, and we'll send you the on-demand recording shortly after the broadcast date.

Continuing Education
An application for CLE credit will be submitted in California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Texas. Please note that no credit is guaranteed until approval is received.

Questions? If you have questions about this webinar, please contact Mesha Hegna Goodwill or call +1 612 766 7145.
View On-Demand

Services and Industries

Related Topics

Agenda

8:00 – 9:00 a.m. PT
9:00 - 10:00 a.m. MT 
10:00 - 11:00 a.m. CT 
11:00 a.m. - Noon ET
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. BST 
11:00 p.m – Midnight CST
The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.