March 13, 2019

14 FaegreBD Attorneys Named 2019 Acritas Stars

Fourteen Faegre Baker Daniels attorneys have been named as stand-out talent in the 2019 Acritas Stars directory. 

Acritas Stars were selected based on more than 6,500 client interviews and corresponding law firm data has shown that stand-out lawyers substantially improve client satisfaction, increase client advocacy, strengthen the brand and enhance people engagement.

Those selected as Acritas Stars have been volunteered by senior in-house counsel in large organizations, whom Acritas interviews on an ongoing basis about the legal market, in the organization’s global Sharplegal study – meaning the database is entirely free from law firm influence. 

The following FaegreBD attorneys have been named 2019 Acritas Stars:

  • James S. Birge – Corporate, Indianapolis
  • Sarah L. Brew – Product Liability & Environmental, Minneapolis
  • W. Morgan Burns – Corporate, Minneapolis
  • David J.F. Gross – Intellectual Property, Silicon Valley     
  • Erin L. Hoffman – Business Litigation, Minneapolis
  • Chris Hofstad – Corporate, Minneapolis
  • Victor Jonas – Intellectual Property, Minneapolis
  • Calvin L. Litsey – Intellectual Property, Minneapolis
  • Steve Lokensgard – Health & FDA, Minneapolis
  • John Mandler – Product Liability & Environmental, Minneapolis
  • George D. Martin – Corporate, Minneapolis
  • Bernard (B.J.) Nodzon – Construction & Real Estate Advocacy, Minneapolis
  • George A. Stohner – Labor & Employment, Los Angeles
  • Charles F. Webber – Business Litigation, Minneapolis

For more information, visit

Related Industries

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.