March 02, 2017

Noblesville Common Council, Plan Commission and Architectural Review Board Member Updates

The Noblesville Common Council recently elected Megan Wiles to serve as President of the Common Council in 2017 and Chris Jensen to serve as Vice President.

Below please find the Common Council District Map.

Also new this year, City Councilor Wil Hampton has been appointed to the Plan Commission.

Below please find the Plan Commission members and representatives:

Plan Commission

Citizen Representative Linda Wilcox (President)
Citizen Representative Scott Smith (Vice President)
Citizen Representative Bryan Glover
Citizen Representative Twig Smith
Citizen Representative Doug DeJarnatt
Jurisdictional Representative George Beason
Jurisdictional Representative David Burtner
City Representative (City Engineer) John Beery
City Representative (Board of Public Works Representative) Gretchen Hanes
City Representative (Park Board Representative) Scott Noel
Council Representative Wil Hampton

Below please find the Architectural Review Board members and representatives.

Architectural Review Board

Common Council Representative Brian Ayer
Common Council Representative Wil Hampton
Plan Commission Representative Doug DeJarnatt
Plan Commission Representative Linda Wilcox
Director of Planning and Development Sarah Reed

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us.

Services and Industries

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.