February 17, 2017

Fishers City Council Member and Advisory Plan Commission Member Updates

The Fishers City Council recently elected David George to serve as president of the City Council in 2017 and Todd Zimmerman to serve as vice president.

Below please find the City Council District Map.

Fishers City Council Members

Also new this year, City Councilor Brad DeReamer has been appointed to the Advisory Plan Commission. One vacancy exists on the Plan Commission due to Anne Kelly’s recent resignation. 

Below please find the Advisory Plan Commission Appointments. 

Advisory Plan Commission

Mayor Appointment Warren Harling (President)
Mayor Appointment Bill Stuart
Mayor Appointment Kent Nelson
Mayor Appointment Diane Eaton
Council Appointment Brad DeReamer
Council Appointment Pete Peterson
Council Appointment Richard Block (Vice President)
County Commissioner Appointment Steve Richards
County Commissioner Appointment (Vacant)
Delaware Township Trustee Appointment Kim Logan
Delaware Township Trustee Appointment Rick Fain

Services and Industries

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.