November 10, 2020

An Insider’s View of the 2020 Election

Webinar

Overview

Faegre Drinker is a nonpartisan organization. Information shared during this event is intended to help attendees understand the potential business impacts or regulatory changes resulting from the upcoming election and should not be viewed as a political endorsement or reflection.

What just happened? Join 2020 Democratic presidential candidate and former Congressman John Delaney as well as former member of U.S. House leadership and Faegre Drinker Principal Luke Messer and Partner Anne Ricchiuto, an election law authority, as they discuss the 2020 presidential and congressional elections with moderator Jodie Curtis, Executive Vice President of Faegre Drinker’s District Policy Group. In addition to election results, our presenters will provide an insider’s perspective on what happens next, how we can expect congressional and federal Executive Branch positions to shift and what it all means for you.

SPEAKERS

  • John Delaney, Former Congressman; 2020 Democratic Presidential Candidate
  • Luke Messer, Former Congressman; Principal, Faegre Drinker
  • Anne Ricchiuto, Partner, Faegre Drinker
  • Jodie Curtis, Moderator, Executive Vice President, District Policy Group at Faegre Drinker

QUESTIONS? Please contact Jenna Innocenzi or call +1 215 988 1104.

REGISTER

Services and Industries

Time

10:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
9:00 – 10:00 a.m. CT
8:00 – 9:00 a.m. MT
7:00 – 8:00 a.m. PT
The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.