January 08, 2019

16 FaegreBD Attorneys Named Among Chicago's Leading Lawyers

Faegre Baker Daniels is honored to announce that 16 attorneys were named among Chicago’s 2019 Leading Lawyers, three of whom were named Emerging Lawyers.

Leading Lawyers is a division of Law Bulletin Publishing Company, the flagship of the Chicago Daily Law Bulletin. After peers outside of their firm nominate the attorneys, an advisory board selects recipients.

Emerging Lawyers comprise the top 2 percent of all licensed lawyers in Illinois who are under the age of 40 or who are within their first 10 years of practicing law.

Leading Lawyers and Emerging Lawyers are included on the Leading Lawyers website and in a special print edition.

2019 Emerging Lawyers

  • Greg Abrams
  • Shawn Doorhy
  • Sylvia Bokyung St. Clair

2019 Leading Lawyers

  • Lisa Brown
  • Edward Fitzpatrick
  • Catherine Gryczan
  • Nicholas Isaacson
  • Michael Kanute
  • Colby Anne Kingsbury
  • Kurt Lebakken
  • David Porteous
  • Douglas Prochnow
  • Christopher Reckamp
  • John Roberts
  • Daniel Schwartz
  • Michael Viner
The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.